Totally Inspired Mind

image

Image that says “Sending love where it’s needed” was found on Pinterest, author unknown

If thoughts could only make people quit killing one another- wouldn’t that be great?

If prayers could help pave the way to peace, we could havd a better, safer world. I wish it could, but all these things, because I am a Christian and belief that when people combine those thoughts and prayers with dedicated action that affect your neighborhood in a positive way, the world changes, little by little.

I hope that the days of mass murdering in places where innocent people are only trying to enjoy themselves, one day end.
I think of the people in Paris each day and I pray for them.

I hope and pray that sweet children one day will be safe going to their classes again.

I hope the sick, demented people who do these kinds lovecrimes seek mental…

View original post 195 more words

