falling into place

I see a lot more signs of enlightenment, awareness and conscious living in today’s mainstream society lately.

I wonder why that is?

Are people simply tired of the worlds events weighing down their mood and overall happiness?

Are we starting to ask/wonder why living the “more is all I need” lifestyle is not as fun as it used to be?

Is society finally starting to to do some self-evaluation?

Are we on a path to enlightenment becoming mainstream?

Can enlightenment be obtained by the masses? Amid the chaos of gun violence, bombings, war and climate change…….. enlightenment rises?

I named this space on the internet “Creating A New Earth Together” because I want to help those looking for a path to awareness and enlightenment find the path. I don’t claim to be able to help people much beyond that. How can help when my journey has just started? My hope is I can help a few people find their path and then maybe they will help a few people and so on. Nothing more, nothing less.

I did not expect to see so many mainstream people around me start looking for their path to something beyond the chaos. I’m talking about people that I have never spoken to about anything remotely related awareness or enlightenment.

How great is that?!?!?!

The question now is how do we all make the rather confusing and sometimes complicated information about awareness and enlightenment fit into a more mainstream understanding?

How can we simplify things? How can we help each other relate to what enlightenment and awareness really is and how personal and unique it can be to each one of us?

These are the questions I have and I search for answers to every day.

I will share more as I discover these answers. My guess is it’s all much simpler than I think.

