This video is filled with relaxing music and high definition images of various zen symbols and scenes. I use audio and video as a way to center myself almost every day. This video is over an hour long so if you don’t have an hour to spare do what I do and watch in small sessions. I plug my earphones into my laptop, place one of the earbuds in my right ear (so I can hear the kids with the other ear), set a timer app on my iPhone for 20 minutes and then I slip away into a new world.

Give this a try for a week or two and you will find it provides a quick method to slow down and relax.

There are many very helpful relaxations tools on the market. I suggest trying a couple of them out to see if they are right for you. Some prefer using their own methods but others like myself need a little help. If you would like to check out some of the methods available but don’t want to spend a lot of money experimenting check out this affordable CD from Eckhart Tolle called Music To Quiet The Mind. It’s a great place to start.

If you would like to check out something a bit more advanced take a look at The MindPlace Company

Wisdom…..

What Worries You, Masters You.- John Locke

